Subscribe_128x128_red

Chris Voss on The Top 50 People Most Retweeted by Digital Marketers

Reported initially to me by SocialFresh.com on a joint study by Leadtail and PunchTab they studied the Top 50 People Digital Marketers Retweet most. Keep in mind this is very powerful in that being retweeted by OTHER top Digital Marketers with huge audiences makes my and their impressions rates MASSIVE on what we discuss. It helps my posts go widespread.

Yours truly, made the list at #38 beating big names like 43. Stephen Colbert, 44. Magic Johnson, 45. George Takei, 46. Ariana Huffington, 47. Marc Andreessen, 48. Elon Musk, 50. Gary Vaynerchuk.
Keep in mind while some of these names may get retweeted by small follower accounts, the power and reach of getting retweeted by LARGE powerful marketers is a super honor. This is a list of people also I highly respect and many I call friends.

2014-06-08_2-41-49

1. Jay Baer – @jaybaer
2. Vala Afshar – @ValaAfshar
3. Chris Brogan – @chrisbrogan
4. Jeremiah Owyang – @jowyang
5. Lee Odden – @leeodden
6. Guy Kawasaki – @GuyKawasaki
7. Brian Solis – @briansolis
8. Ann Handley (Marketing Profs) – @MarketingProfs
9. Danny Sullivan – @dannysullivan
10. Darren Rovell – @darrenrovell
11. Mark Johnson – @MJohnsonLoyalty
12. R Ray Wang – @rwang0
13. Sean Gardner – @2morrowknight
14. Richard Branson – @richardbranson
15. Maria Popova – @brainpicker
16. Mark W Schaefer – @markwschaefer
17. Amber Naslund – @AmberCadabra
18. Jeff Bullas – @jeffbullas
19. Glen Gilmore – @GlenGilmore
20. Mari Smith – @MariSmith
21. Shelly Kramer – @ShellyKramer
22. Michael Brenner – @BrennerMichael
23. Barack Obama – @BarackObama
24. Rainn Wilson – @rainnwilson
25. Neil deGrasse Tyson – @neiltyson
26. Anil Dash – @anildash
27. Anthony DeRosa – @AntDeRosa
28. Ann Tran – @AnnTran_
29. Bruce Van Horn – @BruceVH
30. Nick Bilton – @nickbilton
31. Peter Shankman – @petershankman
32. Mark Ragan – @MarkRaganCEO
33. Dan Primack – @danprimack
34. Brian Fanzo – @iSocial_Fanz
35. Mack Collier – @MackCollier
36. Tim Siedel – @badbanana
37. Ted Rubin – @TedRubin
38. Chris Voss – @CHRISVOSS
39. Gerry Moran – @GerryMoran
40. Brian Morrissey – @bmorrissey
41. Heidi Cohen – @heidicohen
42. Lolly Daskal – @LollyDaskal
43. Stephen Colbert – @StephenAtHome
44. Magic Johnson – @MagicJohnson
45. George Takei – @GeorgeTakei
46. Ariana Huffington – @ariannahuff
47. Marc Andreessen- @pmarca
48. Elon Musk – @elonmusk
49. Kim Garst – @kimgarst
50. Gary Vaynerchuk – @garyvee

2014-06-08_2-42-36

You can download their report here: http://offers.leadtail.com/social-insights-digital-marketers-2014/?utm_source=post&utm_medium=earned-media&utm_campaign=DMM14